District 1

	Wall Lak	е
	Home	Delapre
Parker	Germantown	Perry

District 3

Middleton	Grant
Turner	Deleware
Centerville	Brooklyn

District 2



District 4

Lincoln	Highland	Fairview
Pleasant	Norway	Eden

District 5



District Representatives

<u>District No.1</u> – March of 2020 and every five year thereafter. Wall Lake Township in Minnehaha County, Home Township, Germantown Township and Park Township in Turner County, and Delaware Township and Perry Township in Lincoln County. Represented by <u>Lloyd Poppens</u>

<u>District No.2</u> – March of 2021 and every five years thereafter. LaValley Township, Dayton Township, Lynn Township and Canton Township in Lincoln County. Represented by <u>Nancy Bitterman</u>

<u>District No.3</u> – March of 2022 and every five years thereafter. Middleton Township, Turner Township and Centerville Township located in Turner County and Grant Township, Delaware Township and Brooklyn Township in Lincoln County. Represented by <u>Matt Loewe</u>

<u>District No.4</u> – March of 2023 and every five years thereafter. Lincoln Township, Highland Township, Fairview Township, Pleasant Township, Norway Township and Eden Township located in Lincoln County. Represented by <u>John Haverhals</u>

<u>District No.5</u> – March of 2024 and every five years thereafter. Prairie Township, Alcester Township, North Virginia Township, Emmet Township, Big Springs Township, South Virginia Township and Sioux Valley Township located in Union County. Represented by <u>Terry Van Meetern</u>

At-large Appointments - Zach Jensen and Ralph Hammer